Our new issue of Bunnyzine is out :)

in #bunny7 years ago

smcover v3i9.jpg

If you haven't read my other posts,
I publish a monthly rabbit magazine for bunny lovers and we aim to release each issue on the first of the month.

Here's a direct download link to this month's issue
http://bunnyzine.com/free-issue.php?c=4450273e35158301fb6a2ee34ddf40c8

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

I will check it out. Since it looks like Lucy is the star of this one! :)

I'd love to have a steemit bunny as a featured bunny. I'm still getting to know people here but I think I might ask a couple of bunny owners about being a feature for an upcoming issue :)

That's a great idea! Wish I had a bunny for you to feature haha I'll just have to enjoy other peoples.

That's a really great magazine. My rabbit Marx was such a fun pet and was always wild an into something. It's great you have a source to share stories and rabbit owners. That is a huge white rabbit! Beautiful though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53