2023-01-26

in #bumbaloelast year

Alex Jones energized me on Viva Frei & Robert Barnes. Tears in my eyes. We are all Alex Jones rising up from the eye of Tiger. Economy So Bad Dailywire Gives Steven Crowder Contract So Bad, Crowder Would Get Paid The Same No Matter How Bad The Show Was As Long As YouTube Didn't Attack. Crowder Could Have Mailed It In Like Hollywood Does, video. Diamond or Silk died from Covid Vaccines.


Elon Musk should not go full Jack Murphy on the thing that led to Twitter taking down Brittany Venti, The Quartering (Jeremy), etc. Eliza Bleu should not be starting witch hunts on people who share or reference what is in the public domain. Adriadna Jacob, I disagree with Eliza Bleu for attacking the messengers. People sharing photos and videos did not upload and publish said content. Imagine Angelina Jolie trying to get photographers kicked off Twitter for taking photos of her at a beach. Well, at least that would be something.


Racist Mister Fred Rogers said this TERRIBLE THING. See Glenn Beck The Blaze video for more info. Rumble & Bitchute removed some of my videos. But I've not seen Odysee remove videos. Meaning Odysee might be the most censorship resistant out of those three websites as of 2022. If I was you, I would backup videos to Odysee/etc. Is there any platform better than Odysee?


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




2023-01-26 - Thursday - 02:25 PM - Discord Roy Merrick Memes World, Oatmeal Bumbaloe Animal image.png


2023-01-26 - Thursday - 02:25 PM - Discord Roy Merrick Memes World, Oatmeal Bumbaloe.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-26 - Thursday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES





MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:27 PM


Elon Musk should not go full Jack Murphy on the thing that led to Twitter taking down Brittany Venti, The Quartering (Jeremy), etc. Eliza Bleu should not be starting witch hunts on people who share or reference what is in the public domain.


03:37 PM
I disagree with Eliza Bleu for attacking the messengers. People sharing photos and videos did not upload and publish said content. Imagine Angelina Jolie trying to get photographers kicked off Twitter for taking photos of her at a beach. Well, at least that would be something.


03:47 PM - Twitter
Pimp is more generic. Pimps can traffick. Pimps are gangsta down in the hood, the ghetto. Depending on how technical or specific you want to get with the definition of pimp, the etymology and what not. I guess pimp means whatever people want it to mean. A pimp could simply be a man with many girlfriends. Like trafficking unto oneself so to speak.


03:59 PM
If people say mum, that could mean they're Africa. I said COULD. MAYBE. Many fake accounts, scams, spam, bots, etc. It is easy to download photos and videos. You can upload them and pretend it is you. There are ways to determine who is real or not. But it can take work.


06:31 PM
Glenn Beck The Blaze - Racist Mister Fred Rogers Neighborhood said this TERRIBLE THING. The AUDACITY of Mr. Rogers to say THIS about gender.


07:01 PM - Twitter
Agreed BXBulletTV, your account doesn't appear in the quick search on Twitter, you have to do an extensive search. My question would be how long has it been that way. You were either manually (via staff) or automatically (via the AI) shadowbanned maybe back in 2019 or whenever. Perhaps they never unshadowed you even to this day. It seems Elon Musk improved Twitter in 2022. But I say we still got a lot of work to do to change internal code, protocol, etc. It seems some if not a lot is still the same (internally).


07:13 PM
I can confirm AI will generally label excessively/accelerated consecutive/repetitive text/links spam (unless if sent from/through multiple accounts which is a loop-hole manipulated by sock puppet accounts to get things trending on Twitter which makes it tough for Elon Musk).


07:18 PM
I can confirm when Alex Jones got banned off the Internet in 2018, I was RUNNING AROUND copying/pasting text/links into comments on trending YouTube videos saying censorship bad. Maybe that's why Google terminated that JoeyArnoldVN channel in 2018. MAYBE.


07:21 PM
Imagine being in the metaverse. You look over & see AI Elf Queen Xia Land Anderson of the Matrix. Star Wars Return of the Jedi, the Ewoks crowned C3PO. It'd be like that.


07:27 PM
I just want to know what Eliza Bleu wants. What are her goals? If she is trying to minimize trafficking, then we can help her. If she is trying to become famous, she aint ugly. But she doesn't have to do all of this to get attention. I view this like a hostage. What are her demands?


07:31 PM
Rumble & Bitchute removed some of my videos. But I've not seen Odysee remove videos. Meaning Odysee might be the most censorship resistant out of those three websites as of 2022. If I was you, I would backup videos to Odysee/etc. Is there any platform better than Odysee?


09:40 PM
My Twitter account was suspended around 2019 but restored in 2022. But it is true too many people are still suspended or shadow banned. I'm still banned on Instagram. I've seen more censorship on Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, YouTube, etc. But I agree Twitter still got a lot of problems.


09:56 PM
Yeah. I believe Hitler probably had Argentina as a backup plan. According to the show, some Nazis ended up moving there after WWII. There is an alleged photo of Hitler in Argentina but without his famous mustache. I've not watched all the episodes of the show. So, I don't know if we can prove if Hitler faked his death and escaped. Yes. That document was presented in that show on the History Channel. This document is presenting a claim, an allegation that Hitler was alive in 1955. I would say that might not be proof but it sure does make you wonder.


1963-07-26.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:51 PM
These kids made me take off my clothes. They lived in space 161. This happened probably in 1991 when I was six. I imagine mostly around that year. Give or take a few years or less. I can say it happened before 1993 for sure. Sometimes I was at their trailer house and they would have me take off my clothes. I would do it right in their yard. I don't know how they got me to do it. But I would do it. They were like bullies. I don't know the color of their skin but not not too dark or perhaps they were white. If you look up the history of that address, you might be able to find them. I have a memory of being stripped naked at their house at least one time. I have a memory of being at the park. They got me in the nude. They threw my clothes over a fence into somebody's yard. I had to climb over to get them. I guess I played with these brothers or whatever they were. I imagine less than five of these boys. They were all probably under the age of ten. Probably older than me or close to my age. Some of them might have been a little taller. You could go online. You could look up the history of that address, space 161. It was not Karla Villa and her family. What is FGG? I'm from FG. I am from FGG. Forest Grove Ghetto. Villa family moved in maybe 1992 or after that. Villa family moved in at least by the late 1990s and stayed there for a decade or longer it seems. Perhaps they are still there or their Mexican friends moved in in their place. My younger sister became friends with Karla's younger sister, Judy. And also their siblings. My sister was born 1990 and started making friends with everyone in the ghetto especially since like 1994. Crystal meets Janet Bailey. I eventually became friends with her brother Bill. Crystal became friends with Savannah Larson who lived with her sister, parents, and grandparents. Her grandpa was so old but funny. Crystal probably met many in 1994 and beyond. But especially 1994. Including the Bailey, Larson, & Villa families to say the least. The bullies were probably gone before 1993 and then the Villa family moved in by like 1999 or before that. I used to hang out with the boys at space 170. There was a tree next to their house. We were climbing it to get on the roof. The story goes the smallest of the three rooms in that house caught on fire. Perhaps the boys were responsible for the fire. They moved out or God knows what happened. After that, Tiffany Cumbo moved into that space. If I can figure out when the house fire was, I can prove when I did not meet Tiffany. Perhaps the fire was mentioned in the local city newspaper, the News-Times. They ended up remodeling that fire station. It eventually was expanded. I can't remember if they moved it. I'm not sure if I can remember the old fire department. I don't know anything about hash oil. The fire department is next to the library. And the police. And the Pacific University. Hawthorne street is famous. Forest Grove was founded I think in 1859 or something. I don't know that fireman. That's the new skate park. New as in built in the early 2000s or something. At the Lincoln Park. Which is the biggest park in FG. I would go by it on my way to FGHS. I didn't do any of the FGHS talent shows. The drummer in that video, I would see him at FGHS, he is famous for his big afro like hair. I was class of 2004. I didn't think I had any talents. My senior year, I joined the drama club, the earth club, I was a basketball manager. I would go to school dances. I would dance with girls and dance by myself part of the time. I would write EAs mostly for girls. I started becoming more famous for my EAs. School dances and EAs started before my senior year. They started off as playing cards. I wrote this article in 2003. This is not an EA. But some of the EAs were of similar format. I started calling myself Bumbaloe in the early 2000s at the latest. I was probably in a dictionary trying to come up with a word. I was trying to make up a word or something. I ended up with Bumbaloe. [email protected]. [email protected]. [email protected]. Rabbit reindeer. The boy who tore my clothes off was Deagan. What is doxing? If I reveal my entire life, which includes people, places, dates, and things, if it exposes everything, is that doxing? I will be sued by thousands of people. Everyone can accuse me of libel and defamation. The truth of the matter is you can be accused of almost anything as well. Alex Jones did not get fair trials. If I tell you Kyle Vanderzanden lived at space 162 back 30 years ago, is that me doxing my childhood friend? I literally told you his address. Which takes us back to the question, what is doxing? His dad, Mike, still lives there. I would go with Mike to the Dilley Bible Church. I literally doxxed Mike. Am I now guilty of doxxing? I am guilty of revealing addresses to the world. I was not able to find the name of the Numa man who choked me out. What do we call this new animal? Oatmealope. Joeylope. Bumbaloe. Ugly Mouse. She called me that. Part chipmunk. Roy Merrick # 1487, did you forget your Discord password like Lil Sniff does?


Discord Drama

06:46 PM


@blazer#5547
I wonder if we should let this new Roy Merrick account become an admin? It is him. No idea how he ended up losing his former account on Discord.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Computer Talk

02:52 PM


I understand the difference between CPU and GPU. Likewise, differences between generic computers/servers and specifically designed hardware, I guess I can see there may be differences. Some websites can do things if it thinks you change IP addresses. Or ISP on-ramps. How you access the GSP from the ISP. There are at least several levels in general to the Internet. I'm not saying anything. If you stay logged into Discord, there should be no problems. I do not use VPNs. The problem with VPNs is it can confuse websites. Therefore, Discord might tell you there is a problem due to VPN. Because the VPN can give you a random IP. Discord might think you are coming from that IP. But that IP may change. If the IP changes, Discord might feel like you are a computer hacker. So I don't know what kind of bias Discord might have. If Roy is guilty, then he would likely not mess this thing up. A con artist rarely screws up. Right? Roy Merrick might be a con artist. But if Roy did lose access to his previous account on Discord, that tells me he aint no computer wizard. VPNs may not be good enough. Roy is pretending to be Oatmeal. The park deleted my 10K+ Jackalopes. Roy is undocumented. United Oats of Joey does not allow illegal aliens. The act and requirement of verification is an attempt at vetting. How was Roy able to join this Discord server so quickly? Covid Vaccines probably killed Betty White, she can take her verification badges to the grave. Diamond or Silk died from Covid Vaccines.


A cloud is just a hard drive.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


07:41 PM
Unregistered Podcast - Unreported 30: Zelensky Does Business, Free Brittany, Crowder's Contracts, Posthumous Pope Benedict.


07:44 PM
Unreported 30: Zelensky Does Business, Free Brittany, Crowder's Contracts, Posthumous Pope Benedict.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching



Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:15 PM. Forget dreams but almost remembered them, I know I felt like my brain was restarting again and again so to speak the last few minutes or less before waking up. I was like thinking it was time to wake up but still felt tired and wanted to sleep longer but was being told to get up. Immediately after gettin up and out into the kitchen, mom was cleaning the closet to find food for making dinner later on that night. She needed help and was flustered. We moved food and everything off the floor. Canned food. Swept. Wet cloth. Breakfast, 01:00 PM. Dishes, 04:00 PM. Compost. Recycling. Trash. Tore up cardboard boxes which were already in the outside recycling can to make sure the lid would fully close. Mail. Dinner, 05:20 PM. Organized a dozen or so canned food with a black marker to make it clear when they expire, some in 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, and around six at December 2024. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 01:00 PM. Lunch: mixed beans soup, I loved it, 02:00 PM. Dinner: cherry like cobbler but with pits and not as good, 05:20 PM. More food, butter croissant, soup, 06:14 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11