You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why does god reward bullies and punish their victims ?

in #bullying6 years ago

You are truly a tough human being and I respect you in many different ways. After reading a couple of your post I will never know what you have been through.

Dont focus on making money and what others will think of you. Focus on yourself. Focus on the moment. The more we look at others the more we will seem unsuccessful.

It's that small voice in our head that runs our subconscious mind makes our nervous system feel a certain way. It's a cycle. So the only way to take control is to control the thoughts that run through our minds.

Focus on your oral health. Go to the doctor. Take care of yourself. Fuck your fake ass friends that laugh at others. They're horrible human beings.

Focus on yourself. Be happy with yourself... And obviously this is easier for me to say because I am not in your position...

Dont continue investing.. invest in yourself and your health

Sort:  

I hear you. I am just so desperate to prove them all wrong. The all laughed at me - even my own father, when I said I was going to invest in crypto, now all I have done is proved them all right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40