Trolls

in #bullying8 years ago

I hate bullies or I suppose they are now called trolls as it is on line. 

I just advertised my Avon group on a local facebook selling page to have some unknown person start on me saying I was poaching customers. Oh the joy. It has taken a lot for me to try again and the first time I post I get that response. 

I feel deflated and upset.

I must not let the troll win.

I did the sensible thing and blocked them so the nasty post wont show up so am living in hope that I will hear something and someone will want an order. 

Wish me luck. 

Sort:  

I think Steemit might be the place for you and . I'm predicting a more mature environment.

I believe Steemit will help make words great again. Since the dawn of computer chat there is always that one poster that kills the buzz. I'm confident that when people use Steemit they will notice a new vibe regarding online vines.

So begin to share on this this new social media platform all your thoughts or even merchandise if you have it . Be nice to others and I'm sure upvotes will be added.

Engage in positive conversations and if it looks like your being bullied your new friends will hit FLAG

big hugs it's attitudes like that which convinced me to leave avon when i was doing it a few years ago, watching people on my team tear each others businesses apart was nauseating.
hold your head high and people will see her for what she is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52