BULLYING POEM

in #bullying6 years ago (edited)
  • you mayunnamed.jpg think u are cool coz u call me names,And u may think I'm hurting inside, you may even choose to get nasty,but do you really think I'm going to hide?

  • Lot of people look up to you, They are scared if they dont, you ill turn sour, i bet half of them think you are bully, but when you speak to them, They just coward.

  • You have everybody below you,obeying your every demand,but if somebody bigger come along ,you would bury your head in the saud.

  • you are not just bully,but a coward, whos jealous of people like me, and i am really as bad as you make me feel or a person you want to be.

  • I know i can talk to my teachers,my parent,family ,my friends, To tell them how you make me feel, please let this bullying End.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68