Bullying a boy

in #bullying4 years ago

It caught my attention that someone who had a problem with me was talking behind me recently. I hate people who will talk to everyone except the person they have a problem with. The only thing I hate more is the people who engulf innocent children.

Whether you like it or not, there is no reason or excuse behind them to talk badly about an innocent child. The child is NOT a parent. A child is NOT a tool to be used to advance an agenda.

If it's not bad enough for this person to talk about me behind my back, they pull my daughter in. Nothing worries me that it is appropriate or acceptable for a GROWING MAN to spit a CHILD who has not done anything wrong.

I know this person hasn't liked me for years. I really couldn't care less. The only reason he dislikes me is because I refuse to bear your ignorance.

This time it was no different. I have made it clear that this person will never be welcomed at home under any circumstances. I also made it clear that if they chase my child or talk about him worse again, they wish they had never met me.

Supposedly I will not have a man or nobody will disrespect or bully my daughter. If anything, a person who wants to go after an innocent because of their problems says a lot about his character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46