You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bullying

in #bully5 years ago

I told you there is no password recovery - but there is an account recovery.

You proceeded to ask me for a "referral link".

I asked you why someone should spend RC to create a new account for you - you said you don't need a new account and started mocking me.

Then you recovered your password and mocked me more in the chat.

I wanted to help you, despite not being obligated to, and you behaved like a total dipshit. I didn't flag all of your posts, I left your two personal ones alone and decided after the last flag to let it be.

So maybe don't behave like a total asshole the next time.

(In addition to that, the few resource credits used to flag you weren't even close to the amount needed to create an account. And resource credits are not the same thing as Steem Power.)

Sort:  

I never asked anyone to spend any resources on me, I just asked for assistance. Go to the chat feed, scroll up read your commentary. Literally my first day on Steemit since the account was created in July 2018. All I am saying is you lead with being rude. You are a "Moderator" of a Group feed that is predominantly advertised on the left screen of the Streem.Chat, and titled # General do you not anticipate questions? Of all calibers. Stupid or not?
You literally made comments stating you didn't have time for this and referenced your 'power' on Steemit, BAM, all of my content has been downvoted, I encourage readers to check my blog out for themselves.

I never referenced my power, one of the others said it's not a good idea to piss off people.

Also, there's a #help channel in which you're automatically once you enter the chat, but somehow people keep asking for help in #general.

Again, it's not all of your content and I had already decided to stop flagging you after the last one (not like any of your content is interesting anyway). You can leave me alone now.

Oh, just remembered: Your very first post (which you edited, but the blockchain keeps everything) contained nothing more than a sentence mentioning me specifically. That's the thing that made me flag you in the end. Just fyi.

FYI if you go to # General group you can see how you dealt with this matter, literally periodically through the day as a I blogged my "uninteresting content" you sat there and down voted, then went back to the #General Chat to brag about it, after EACH post lol, #petty #blockchainremembers
You got mad or whatever that was over a newby being able to access their "Inaccessible, GONE, DELETED account lol, despite the length of time you've been on here.

Never said the account was deleted. Told you that there's no password recovery, which is true. I got annoyed by your "muahahahahahaa I don't need you haha look I'm so much better" attitude. But that wasn't enough to make me flag you. And "periodically through the day"? I was in the chat for about 2 hours before I went to sleep. That's not really "periodically through the day".

But whatever. Good luck on the chain, I hope you don't step on any toes of people who really want to mess you up.

Which isn’t true, it was enough, I did recover my password & last, but not least you flagged me after less than 10 words.
I’ll take all the luck I can get. I didn’t need you, it was your arrogance and lack of patience that encouraged and enticed me to search for an answer to Recover my Password. It was your arrogance that inspired me to spend the extra second to let you know and yes brag a dash, but as a moderator I thought you’d be curious as to how, but instead you became bothered and waited til I posted something to downvote. #overit

#takecare #thanks4thewarnings #extra


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64