Tunnel of Time

in #bulls7 years ago

A journal of thoughts woven together can take us all into the tunnel of time. Write what I will or write what I may has little to do with most anything. However, my stream of rambling words fill the void of this before blank page. Like Alice in Wonderland you might stumble down some rabbit hole not knowing why your there. There there I dear say your sorry that you have come this far. Down this tunnel I've wasted your time, but buddy do you have a dime? It matters not I need not money for I have sufficient for my needs. My tip for you is to find the time to tunnel deep into the truth reaching the roots of the tree of life before the end.20170705_142619_Burst01-1-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68