#SteemitVlog...May Will Be The Last Month To Buy Bitcoin Under $10,000?!

in #bullish6 years ago (edited)

One word...'Consensus'...That will be the driving factor this month that will start Bitcoins next catalyst up higher.

I always post my Steemit/Dtube videos on Youtube to help PROMOTE this blockchain!!....This is what I write in the description, "Youtubers :) you should sign up for Steemit.com or Dtube, it's free to signup. You get paid to do the same EXACT thing you are doing on Youtube. EVERYONE makes money, not just the people at the top. Even if you don't like to make quality posts, you can make money from UPvoting and Resteeming other users on the platfrom in the form of curation rewards... Give it a try my friends."

My advice is not good advice, let alone legal advice lol. Do your own research.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Do you have enough Bitcoins?! I surely don't, and with consensus rolling up we are due for some violent moves upward in my opinion.

Earn it using Electroneum cell phone to earn for really future longterm if you dont have money. You have cell phone to get free electroneum. Check my yesterday posting sbout Electroneum app. It will explain you everything

Well the market is still waiting to blow past 10k

I'm buying at any sign of weakness!!!

May will be the last month to buy Bitcoin under 10K.

Already bought all at 6K with all of my assets.
I jumped into crypto investing in 2017 August and quite made insanely a lot but I'm reinvesting 100% for this year 2018 May ~July.

I just upvoted your posting and I like your style.

My postings will help you and other reader too. Hope everyone have a great day day

Just followed @evanrvoss as a first follower in my Steemit account. Lol

Upvoted. I have Bitcoin and hope it rises soon like you are saying. Thanks for telling people about Steemit. Also, the Karate Kid is back in the Cobra Kai series. Now, it is on YouTube Red which costs money. But I downloaded it for free through http://ThePirateBay.org through bit torrent. In other words, this is the future, cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, Steemit, blockchain technology, bit torrent like I said, and many things. Thanks for sharing.

It will rise ! More than 98%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78