The Walking Dead Bulletjournal Week ~ by @merrij🧟

in #bulletjournal7 years ago (edited)


Dear Steemians,


So as a big "the walking dead" fan I want to present you my the walking dead bulletjournal week of last year 🌺 Hope you like it !

16a.jpg


16c.jpg16b.jpg

Previous bujos seen on @merrij


BujoTable
Totoro 1 Totoro_1.jpgThe art of bulletjournaling The art of bujos
Totoro 2 totoro1.jpg


merrij on facebook facebook.png
merrij on instagram insta.png

Sort:  

🧟‍♀️🧟Michonne and Rick are the best ☠️. I´m just hoping that Karl 🤠 is surviving somehow 😢.

Well I think we cant do anything :( I like michonne and rick also the best <3

So I will sit like this in the next episode😭😭🛋️📺.

🤧 come on pleeeasee...

Next episode on Feb. 12th!

I can´t watch this series but love your drawing.

Hello Phillip,
Schöne story und Bilder.
Ich Versuche hier Deutsche community auf zu bauen. Und in Berlin treffen zu organisieren.
H.G. aus Berlin Joshi

This post has received a 2.90% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @merrij. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 3.60% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @merrij!

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @merrij.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86