I miss my boys :( I spoke with them over Skype haha!

in #bulldogs6 years ago

I can’t wait to see you boys!

E3A6DB4E-38E3-487A-9A36-BD537D8BAAFB.jpeg

He likes this :)

CA7DA3CB-3BDB-4E01-AA16-9C5F1522BF17.jpeg

Bens slug impression haha

I Skyped back home and the dogs were going crazy and running around barking as they could hear me :/ I really miss them and want to hug them! They’re getting very well looked after by my dad and his gf but I do miss them... they’ll be ok :)

I’m a bit more worried as last time I was away sadly one of my dogs died so I’m always a bit scared about that now.. but it’s all cool :)

Sort:  

time will fly by , before you know it there will be going mad to see you again , sorry to hear one of your dogs , it is hard when a pet dies , all pet owners have been through it sadly

Yes your right time will fly by, and it’s only another 7 weeks so not too long :) your right, every pet owner has been through it and it’s just something we must deal with - a part of life :) x

Big dog...Sorry to hear for one dog...But I hope you enjoyed a lot with this boy 😊

Thank you very much :) as yes I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47