Greetings ✌🏼

in #bulldog6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

My name is Vayti and this blog is going to be about all sorts of things that make me happy. :)

Things like traveling, food, teaching (I’m a teacher), crafts, yoga, food, dogs, all sorts of random things, and more food. :)

Today’s post will be about my English bulldog.
This is Zoe (hi Zoe)
17DAA5AA-1E8C-4B56-A9F6-401C96DCFE9D.jpeg

Zoe is adopted :) she used to be my cousins dog but they couldn’t keep her at their place for the time being so I said I would dogsit for them.. long story short, they wanted to give her away and I just fell in love. I couldn’t give her away so I adopted her and she is happier than ever. (Here she’s trying to do this emoji 😜)
EB5A5428-F411-48F2-99BC-EA8FAE8CCA37.jpeg

It’s funny her name is Zoe, there was this one year I had a student named Zoey and I couldn’t help but think about my dog every time I had to say her name. What’s even funnier is at yoga last week, our yoga instructors name is Zo but I thought I heard her say Zoey.. and towards the end of the yoga class there was a pose we had to do.. I can’t think of the name of it but the pose was to basically lay down, lift your legs and arms straight up and I call it the Zoey pose. My fiancé and I couldn’t stop laughing. It was hysterical!
49A55945-DDD7-436C-BDA1-19A88DB2596F.jpeg

I apologize in advance if your name is Zoey or Zo, I’m sorry, I just can’t help but smile at this cute little face. I hope she makes you smile as well. :)
02600A0F-FD48-4498-9477-E346FD1AF0AF.jpeg

Welp, that’s it for now. I hope you have a wonderful night. ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Love your dog! Bulldogs are the best!

Congratulations @vayti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have two english bulldogs myself and love them. Mine both also love to lay on their backs while sleeping. Such a great family memember.

Welcome.

Luthor
Luthor

Lexi
IMG_0334.jpg

They are so cute! English Bulldogs are quite the characters. :)

Congratulations @vayti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vayti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43