You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Финансови стълбове на Steemit. Използвайте ги разумно.

in #bulgarian7 years ago (edited)

Това е чудесен пост. Надявам се, че можете да преведете на английски или на други езици за тези, които все още не са намерили и използват софтуер за превод като: translate.google.com и www.spanishenglish.com (превежда повече от испански език).

Прочетох голямата част от публикацията ви и намерих много добра информация. Ще се върна към публикацията си и ще използвам софтуера на преводача, за да прочета цялата статия.

Благодаря ти!

This a great post. I hope you can translate into English, or other languages for those who have yet to find and use translation software such as: translate.google.com and www.spanishenglish.com (translates more than Spanish).

I have read most of your post and have found some very good information. I will go back over your post and use translator software to read the whole post.

Thank you!

Също така, добре дошли в Steemit! Звучи като че имате много разбиране за Steemit.

Also, welcome to steemit! Sounds like you have a very understanding of Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you #r2cornell , I'm glad you liked my post.
No, i am from 20 days in #Steemit,and now I'm learning.
I made this post for beginners to learn and they like me want to help them.
I wish you much success.God bless you.
04.Nice post waiting to get more post with more information .............jpg

Your more than welcome. I have spending a lot of time helping newcomers...Steemit has been very good to me and I want to give help back. Glad someone else is doing the same...

I will resteem your post and hopefully others will use translation software that I listed above and gain something from your post. We all gain by helping each other.

Delete the TextSpeak the Text in the Source Language
Download the audio in the Source Language
Вашият повече от добре дошли. Имам прекарва много време в подпомагане на новодошлите... Steemit е много добър за мен и искам да дам помощ обратно. Радвам се, че някой друг прави същото...

Аз ще resteem си пост и се надяваме други ще използвате превод софтуер, който изброени по-горе и да спечелят нещо от вашия пост. Всички печелим от помагат един на друг.

great to come in this platform........

welcome..
keep it up

Thank you very much.01 DQmV3WYFcJgaAdnZ2tU5XHhwfqk132j6X9LFAV2DvM9TdVh.jpg
I wish you much success.

@r2cornell sir i don't understand this language??

Use translate.google.com and/or https://www.spanishenglish.com/ copy and paste the Bulgarian text and translate to the language of your choice.

Please r2cornell follom my post.
I am new in steemit.

It be done...check out your introduction post. You did a very good job on it!

thanks my dear @r2cornell:-) for your comments in English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72