Sort:  

It's one of the many things that I found so charming in this country, seeing that market, and then also down at the bridge across to Vasil Levski stadium and around Graf Ignatiev in general. It seems to me that bulgarians are really big fans of books and literature, and I am constantly amazed at how insightful they often are in their commentary. I don't think it's just bulgaria though, I have seen a lot similar in Serbia and Slovenia too.

I have had far too many bulgarians I have met, not just in bulgaria but others who are off on adventures in western europe and the USA, say to me about how no matter where they have been, and some have been in several places, they only go for the money, and they want to go back home. I feel very at home in this part of the world. I wonder if maybe there isn't actually some strange alien artifact at the bottom of the black sea that somehow shields this region from the influence of the globalist perversion of human society.

Did you know there is now a hypothesis that actually the early parts of the old testament were stories from this region, and the flood, in particular, was caused by a long period of heavy rain feeding the rivers that empty into the black sea?

I haven't heard of that one. But as far as I can remember a lot of Bulgarians are heavily into history. I've heard so many theories, I can't even recall them all. Some of them might be true idk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73