Sort:  

Yeah... This will be the last time I order anything from outside the EU, and I'm going to learn as much as I can about the Serbian Border Racket before I try to order anything online there, since there is no 'import duty free zone' like the EU. The amount of time this has taken out of my day, plus the bad mood it's put me in is just not worth it.

Mind you, one of the items is a pair of boots. You know why I have to order them from specialty suppliers? Because even if I wasn't ordering fancy shoes like these: http://bellevillebootoutlet.com/tactical-research-boots-tr103.html NOBODY sells them in wide fittings anywhere in europe. I'm apparently a freak of nature by european standards.

Maybe I should do something I've been meaning to do for a while, there is a shooting range just over in the next suburb (the one adjacent to this building is out of business, sadly, man that would have been cool) - to get a little pile of target sheets, and write voodoo sigil spells on the back representing the destruction of this completely criminal operation called government. then burn through 100 rounds turning those targets into shreds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69