Invitation to the Opening of "Consciousness" Studio

in #bulgaria5 years ago (edited)

I am more than happy to announce that in two day I will open my very own studio called "Consciousness"!
poppening copy.jpg

For those who live in Sofia, drop by and bring friends! Even though Pernik is another city, my studio is 30-40min. by bus (depending on traffic) from "Russian Monument Square" in Sofia. With train it is 40min. from central rail station and 10min. walk by foot.

Here is the entrance view
69947237_931682250549949_6533130657239924736_n.jpg

I do not have a photo of the view from the street, but this is what you will see from the boulevard on the windows. As it is a relatively new building it can not be seen from google streetview.
street copy.jpg

At 7pm. there will be some beverages and food . At 8pm. a free jam session will begin. All of the musicians I invited said they have other plans, so I hope for a miracle of some enthusiasts. Who knows maybe this post will bring some people :D I take my chances.

If by any chance you decide to come and need additional orientation, do not hesitate to contact me via facebook or call me at +359 879 845 107. Here is a link to the event "Откриване на студио СъЗнание".

I have an idea to organize form foreigner-oriented events, such as presentations about Bulgarian folklore and workshops. To do so; however, I need some feedback if anyone is interested.

As always the summer took me away from Steemit and Whaleshares and hopefully I will find some time now and then to share the amazing moments and stories that happened to me. This way apart from sharing they will be saved on the blockchain, which is one of the mains reasons I use these platforms.

Sort:  

Поздравления за студиото!
Никога не съм бил в Перник...
Бих ви посетил :)

Заповядай :) Ако обичаш да пееш и свириш в петъците организирам джемчета. Иначе съм на разположение в работно време
https://g.page/studiosyznanie/review

10x не съм добър в нотите и пеенето, но умея леко ритъма... например перкусии. Има ли някакви джембета при вас или тарамбуки?
Иначе съм транс джи-джей... може и чил... :)
Ще се опитам да дойда скоро, че ми предстои и ходене до Атина...
скоро не съм идвал към софийско, макар че живях там 6г.
Наистина ще ми е интересно да се видим с теб & co.

Намират се перкусии тук там. Обикновено всеки който има възможност носи инструмент и си ги споделяме. Винаги е интересно да се запозная с хора от платформата. От кой град си иначе?

Сливен :)
Аз почти всички инструменти си ги раздадох и подарих на приятели...
остана ми само маракас... но може и с него ;)

И аз да отправя една покана за Карандила и нашите балкани ;)

На 16 и 17ти гостувам в Сливен! Знаеш ли Gauranga yoga institute?

О супер, ще се видим ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27