Sort:  

Bulgaria, and because basically, nobody sells wide fitting shoes inside the EU. Thank fuck I'm going to actually get them because it cost as much to ship as the boots were worth. This is them, and you can see why I would go to this amount of effort: http://bellevillebootoutlet.com/tactical-research-boots-tr103.html I had similar, more lightweight, waterproof ones that got me through almost 6 months homeless wandering through southern Europe. I walked over 500km in them and the only reason I got pain from them was the waterproofing and the cold weather combined caused the sweat to condense so much in them that after a couple of weeks of cold weather, the soles of my feet were like white prunes, and the friction, normally stopped by thick dry skin, was directly rubbing through to the nerve layer in my skin.

Comfort is priceless) Enjoy rakija )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67