You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTUniverse - Getting a Better Understanding of Blockchain Technology!

in #buildteam5 years ago (edited)

I agree, BuildTeam is actually entering the crypto financial services market, with our new platform https://dlease.io (to be released later this week) which will be an appealing interface to the finance world. We drew up an interesting comparison between Digital Asset and Real Estate leasing, I myself having been a landlord find leasing STEEM POWER to be relatively hassle-free and without risk of constant tenant issues, late payment, default and arbitration, in fact I would rather not own rental property after all the hassles I went through and prefer leasing out Digital Property that is 100% within my control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53