You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing Steem Power with @minnowbooster

in #buildteam5 years ago

Thanks for the great post, I laughed when you said:

but the renewal scares the crap out of my pee hole.

You made my day. I have noted the dark theme request, likely will need Steem price to get better so we can afford to pay developers to do a new UI with dark theme, right now we need to direct funds to maintain infrastructure and essential upgrades.

Sort:  

No worries man. I can live with the sunny blue sky theme for as long the renewal doesn't go undefined. There was a brief moment the steem is out, the blockexplorer came back red color stating unsuccessful. I literally shit my pants for 3 minutes straight before the steems came back to my wallet 😅 and also, thanks for taking up one of my delegation request, and thanks for running the platform for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know if you any more undefined renewal issues and thanks for the appreciation, it helps to know one's services are valued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85