You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BuildTeam Shop now carries FreedomEx and RocketX merch!

in #buildteam5 years ago

Interesting project. I have been taking a long time break from Steemit, after I lost~5400 Steem. Now I am back, trying to keep up with the cool new people arriving here. I love the logo:)

Sort:  

Dude once I sent 10K Steem to a dead account by mistake :) don't feel bad.

Oh my god, so now there is a competition, damn it, I was living under the impression that I the only one that has lost a significant amount of STEEM here. @thecryptodrive did you managed to get it back? :) P.S here's my story: https://steemit.com/steem/@gabi-dumitriu/open-letter-to-ned-scott-and-dan-larimer-and-steem-community-i-have-lost-all-my-usd900-worth-of-steem-typosquatting-usernames

Lol no i never got it back.

so sad. @thecryptodrive did the guy sold your STEEM? In my case, the fake account I sent my steem, still has my STEEM, I think he forgot the password to his account, or something, because there was a time, where all my steem, converted in usd, was like.. uhm... ~$20k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71