You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Anuncia Ajuste à Escala de Rentabilidade

in #buildteam7 years ago (edited)

Hello @reggaemuffin! I wanted to know how I know if I received the vote from @minnowbooster, because I sent 0.04 SBD 10 hours ago and I did not receive any pictures ... I placed the link of my post in the memo ... I saw there in the wallet of minnowbooster that was transferred my 0.04 SBD ... Did I send too little in terms of being the least? Because I did a test so I could have an idea ... Can you help me?

Sort:  

We stopped commenting on votes under 0.1 SBD to reduce spam a bit. You received the vote :)
https://www.minnowbooster.net/users/coyotelation

Many thanks for the clarification @reggaemuffin!

Your user page will always show who votes you and if it was successful. If you miss your vote in that page, hit us up on discord and we refund. But we hadn't have that happen in a while ;)

Ok bro! Thanks. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45