Sort:  

Nice to meet you Bro

Keep up the good work

Reach me on Discord as @bafi#8941 so I'll have a way to communicate if we spread any initiative out.
Thanks, the results in terms of impressions have been great (40K views with 700% increase on a brand new profile).

I've actually stop using as of 1st June

Please contact me via Twitter or Steemit please

Happy to hear about the impressions achievement, However focus on connecting with people on twitter.

Those impressions are like going fishing and saying that I saw 40k fishes. When you go fishing you want to catch fishes. So focus on connecting with people via Twitter

Thanks for the advice @nathamars. I'll further improve, we'll keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52