Steem Voter is up and running again \o/

in #buildteam7 years ago (edited)


Good evening dear steemians!

About 6 days ago the Steem voter service powered by @buildteam had some issues with its current server and in order to definitely solve it they have decided to change the whole server to another place. However they advised that this whole procedure could last about a week to be complete.

At that time they made a post which I translated to portuguese via Babelfish project with the authorization of @reggaemuffin.

About 5 hours ago I noticed the service have started working again. I didn't see official announcements from them about it, but As soon as it have I shall share and translate too.

It is true what people say that we use to only starting giving more value to one thing we have as soon as we lose it for a while. =P

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Yes the steem voting is soaring high, i also can testify to this, i was amazing when i made a post and within 20mins the post is peaking up. This is good news.

I am also jobless like you. lolz

I wondered why my voting power dropped to 86 so quickly. Can't seem to drop below 90 lately and I've been voting quite a bit manually.

Well hell yes! Posting time!!

steemit is a good thank you thank you for sharing it among us

nice update and could you advise me if its a good bot to use to upvote posts? looking for reliable fast bots that can go from 5sbd and above and instant with good roi. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36