Sort:  

Parece un gráfico 3D..

I love the building
I love to build it one day

Is this the honeycomb structure in NY? I just learned about this on one of Simon Whistler's channels. It seems like it would be fun to climb.

Hello, really nice photo.
Thanks for sharing.

is this a real building or a 3D graphics?
This can act as a recreational or relexation site.

This is a real building at New York. It's called Hutson Yards!

ok, thanks for the information

This building is at Hudson Yards, Manhattan, New York, NY, USA

Thanks! Now I know where I want to go!

Sinceramente, me encanta, me parece una buena obra de ingeniería, muy abstracto, lleno de muchas cosas pasando unas encima de otra, juraría que es solo una maqueta y no algo real que fue ya realizado. Me gusta mucho, y creo que muchos países deberían evolucionar e ir desarrollando estructuras buenas, que valgan la pena y duraderas.

looks scary to me but very beautiful architecture

======================> farming tool
Join FARMERS Community +++++++++++++++ 10 STEEM Giveaway?
Chill at Crypto Holders Community
Tambay na! sa Philippine Islands Community
Cure yourSELF at Secret HOSPITAL Community +++++++++++ COVID-19 Remedy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72