Working on House

in #building7 years ago (edited)

So Today I got something Different, Yesterday there was no Blog because I was helping putting the Insulation into the Foundation of the New House.


Photo Taken by @tecnosgirl

Putting in the Insulation was not Hard, The Problems went from the Temperature, and How Muddy it Was.

Thanks to the Low Temperature The Construction Glue had a Hard time Setting in and Hardening, and the Mud made it Difficult to Walk around the Outside of the Foundation. I got my Shoes and a Good pair of pants All Muddy. It was Tough, but we Managed it get it done in about 6-7 Hours.

I cannot tell you how Happy I was to Sit Down in a Warm house Relaxing after a Long Day of Work.

Another Thing to Note, I will be Taking a Break from Steemit Next week, However Tomorrow I will Finally be Posting a Review that I was Putting off for a few months now. Be Prepared for the Kirby Super Star Review Which I plan on Doing Tomorrow.

Im pretty Sure that is Everything I have to Say. Now that that's out of the way See you all Tomorrow.

Sort:  

You did a really great job yesterday. You made your momma really proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59