You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Construction Blog Day 68 / Hausbau Blog Tag 68 / (en/de)

in #building7 years ago

This is very, very wonderful! The food! you can cook very well! I am impressed! Japanese food too! Next time, please try Thai green curry!

Your kitchen looks very warm and bright which is very good for sitting and thinking over a cup of good green tea and some cakes!

The wooden floor looks very professionally done. So smooth and the nails are nicely done. This house is an amazing story, almost a mission impossible!
But you did it! Bravo.

Have a good day!

Sort:  

My food is normally curry in all variations :) with fish, lamb, or beef.

So, you really like curry! Interesting, very Indian influenced. The spices are very good for your body.
I like Indian fish curry here! We don't have fish curry in Thai cuisine. Fish would be in a sour soup dish.
Talking about food makes me hungry :))

Cheers.

I am not the food post poster :) But I will make one soon :)
I eat very less different food, as I do not eat vegetables or salad. But I think this is good for me, and my body likes it too, so it has not to adjust to different things and get confused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65