You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Construction Blog Day 59 / Hausbau Blog Tag 59 / (en/de)

in #building7 years ago

This is an incredible blog! You are actually building your own house!? I will have to slowly go through the stages. Very interested in your profession as a healer with music. Do you have to go for training or university for this? Must be very special and difficult. I wish I could do that too, but no chance.

Upvoted and following your work. Thank you and have a good day.

Sort:  

Thank you! On my blog there are some posts called "shaman knowledge" there are some things in detail, if any questions please ask.

Thank you very much @schmangerbert. I will definitely find my way to your blog on that subject. Very exciting knowledge, with lots of magic!? I think you are an incredible person, almost unreal to be on earth (you know what I mean!). I didn't know human being can do so much. Thank you for your time and your generous answer. I am very grateful. Bye for now.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72