New building 2020

in #building5 years ago

20190914_110003.jpg
This is new building. Ilike this building. This is a very big building. This building making mashing companay.
Are you like this building comment me.
And are you need this building room. I will help you...
Today I will not tell you much about this scenario.
What I love about this building is that you can rent a house in this type of building if you want.
Now the building you can see is built in front of where I live।
Those of you who would like to see my post about this new building must comment and let me know.
If you want to rent a new building in this type of building, then renting a house here is much less than renting a house..
Today I will not say much about the horizontal building
As I finished today, everyone will be fine, be healthy and thank you all for writing this post.

Sort:  

You got a 95.24% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 29.35 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 87.48% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @akkasa741!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87