You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BUILDBETTER CONTEST - 469 STEEM GRAND PRIZE POOL AND 30+ SBI/week - New OPEN week starting NOW!

in #buildbetter5 years ago

@ecoinstant, and all participating,

Congratulations to everyone that won on this Week 1 contest:

I missed the deadline, I fear, when I turned in my submission for the @steemterminal, @heyhaveyamet, and @steem-aide communities, but I know many of the wonderful people in these listed communities, and congratulate you for standing up, and promoting positive energy on our blockchain!! Thank you again @ecoinstant, for allowing us a place to support those who are #buildingbetter !tip

Wes...

Sort:  

Keep playing @wesphilbin, I would only ask that you would take the nominations one at a time (1 group/project per week) - and please be patient with me as I am using this soft launch period to tune up the rules and my post templates.

Soon the real competition for the grand prize will begin!

Oh no worries brother... I came in on the end of the, "oh now that's a great idea" lol... I will divide them up then for sure... appreciate the reply, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65