You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's compete for the GRAND PRIZE POOL valued at OVER 1050 STEEM!

in #buildbetter5 years ago

There's some good projects there, but some of us have privacy concerns, or are too old and/or too ugly to participate in this selfie stuff. 😕

Sort:  

Ah! I understand the concern, although you are beautiful of course!

I am just about to post making a few more rules clear - would something like this work for you?

unknown-5.png

My only request is that you would use the same disguise/proxy for each round.

Here is my article that I hope addresses your concerns - I just noticed that steempeak allows you to scrub metadata from images, I might talk about metadata in a future post. Is that what you meant by privacy?




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44