You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BUILDBETTER CONTEST - 630 STEEM GRAND PRIZE POOL AND MANY SBI given out this week to support BUILDERS New OPEN week starting NOW!

in #buildbetter5 years ago

Hello, I would like to recommend @contestkings. There is a team behind this account but the main people are @o07, @dkid14, and @PhilippeKiene. I am also a mod in the discord and just want to make sure you know that.

Contest Kings delivers reports listing contests that have been verified to have a guaranteed prize and No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow criteria for participants. They also support these posts with votes. This helps build accounts that giveaway prizes to anyone even brand new users. This also leads to accounts sticking around. I am an example of this. I went from a minnow not sure what I should be doing here. I am now a dolphin and a big reason I did my last big buy was to be move involved in supporting this group. They have involved many others to be part of this project. They also run a guild in steem monsters and are letting anyone join it that is willing to contribute to it. They have also created the Contest Kings Token doing big giveaways to help grow the account. Overall they are building a supportive group of people who love working together to both earn and giveaway things on Steem. You can find out more in their discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77