You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's compete for the GRAND PRIZE POOL valued at OVER 1050 STEEM!

in #buildbetter5 years ago

I removed all the down-votes. If I miss any let me know. It may not hurt you based on the SP you have, but it is the principle for me. I am checking my main account to see if anything is delegated to the idiot mmmmkkkk311, because I do not support his tactics. If you check on my main account and my discord community curating account (@dsc-r2cornell) you will see who I am. When I am wrong I am wrong. I feel terrible I did this. I should have just asked you instead of going off. again please accept my apologies.

Sort:  

No problem. steem on!

All my downvotes should be removed now, please let me also know if some are still there.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46