You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's compete for the GRAND PRIZE POOL valued at OVER 1050 STEEM!

in #buildbetter5 years ago

I just found out that Sp was delegated to mmmmkkkk311. That was through minnowbooster. SBI moderators found it and cancelled the delegation. I sure wish you would have told me the reason. Many delegations were in effect for a long time and do not pay attention to the user. Now that I know the reason I do apologize. My frustration is with mmmmkkkk311. I was under the impression that you were part of his team. I will go back and take back the down votes. I am sincerely sorry.

Sort:  

Thanks, your impression was wrong, no problem.
Of course it could happen that somebody abuse delegated SP, and then its time to remove the delegation.
I will remove my downvotes from @scilwa now.
Steem on.
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43