You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BUILDBETTER CONTEST - 630 STEEM GRAND PRIZE POOL AND MANY SBI given out this week to support BUILDERS New OPEN week starting NOW!

The project I would like to nominate @doer-minnors for this.

There this a growing community I know which is called @doer-minnors. Their main goal is to tutor, mentor and support new steemains to rise to minnors. The person behind this initiative is @johndoer123. They helped and supported me when I started out here as a newbie (after I lost my previous account @maxijgcomm) and today to I am close to a minnow in just few months.

The training is usually held in the discord channel which is called "The Den". They as well delegate some steem power to the minnows joins the community and are ready to stay on steemit for the long run.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44