You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's compete for the GRAND PRIZE POOL valued at OVER 1050 STEEM!

in #buildbetter5 years ago (edited)

To @scilwa -like to everybody who delegated to this destructive mmmmkkk311, who started downvoting me because of SBI-upvotes i got for comments- i wrote:
"You are delegating to a account @mmmmkkkk311 who is downvoting me for nothing! So I will downvote your posts of course! Best regards!"

Maybe i should have written also, that this account has the aim to destroy the SBI-system.

Bye the way, I wrote a lot of own articles about different topics (only in german language), but i stopped this some month ago due to certain reasons.
My last one was about a graveyard in romania we visited:
https://steemit.com/palnet/@balte/der-lustige-friedhof-von-sapanta-beginn-einer-reise-durch-die-maramures
Now i do my curations with 160 k SP, write some comments, delegate 100 K SP, some for free to certain accounts and projects, some via dlease for ROI.
"Via dlease": i try to check the accounts i am delegating to, but of course you never can be sure what they are really doing with delegated SP then, but had no problems so far with that.
I do not make downvotes usually, content-upvoting ist much better, i have more than 50.000 upvotes given now, all of them without the automatic funcion.
Now you know my account better, and there is only one @balte:).
Best regards.
steem on.

Sort:  

I moved or am in the process of moving all my sbi units to my curation account. I have been dropping delegations for those I do not know (through Minnow Booster) and delegating to @dsc-r2cornell. It is easier and I need the VP for the curation account. I should have checked these people more closely, especially when the idiot was down-voting my regular account. My SBI vote is so large that the $.18 down-vote did not seem all that important.

I bought this user name from a charity I used to work for. They needed money fast so I bought all the steem and SP. When my regular account's SBI units got too large I started using the @scilwa. account.

I am no longer buying SBI units, instead I delegated NEOXAG after talking with SBI moderators and @josephsavage.

I appreciate your understanding of my mistake. So now we are left to deal with the idiot who is down-voting. am in the process of moving all my sbi units to my curation account. I have been dropping delegations for those I do not know (through Minnow Booster) and delegating to @dsc-r2cornell. It is easier and I need the VP for the curation account. I should have checked these people more closely, especially when the idiot was down-voting my regular account. My SBI vote is so large that the $.18 down-vote did not seem all that important.

I bought this user name from a charity I used to work for. They needed money fast so I bought all the steem and SP. When my regular account's SBI units got too large I started using the @scilwa. account.

I am no longer buying SBI units, instead I delegated NEOXAG after talking with SBI moderators and @josephsavage has reached out to the user with no response. I do not think he/she (the idiot) cares.

The idiot dont care, he is on a crusade:). But with 160 k he maybe will not reach the holy land:)
But what can we do?
First: write/downvote to delegators to his account , thats what i tried, the i will have 150 k.
Second: if he write own posts/comments, downvote him.
Third: everybody, who gots a downvote from the idiot should write a reply in his blog (somelike why a are you downvoting me, please give me the reason?)and we can upvote this replies.
Fourth: if you see the downvoted ones, give them a upvote.
Maybe he stopps his systemic destruction attitude then.
Maybe third is the best:)
Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50