You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's compete for the GRAND PRIZE POOL valued at OVER 1050 STEEM!

in #buildbetter5 years ago

hello littlenewthings, i stopped with blogging some time ago, i just write comments, i make my curation mainly for posts in german language, delegate to some projects and steemians for free and delegate some amount of SP via dlease also.
You can stopp a delegation via dlease and usually i try to check the account i am delegating to.
I removed my downvotes directly-as you can see in my blog- if the delegation to this destructive downvote account we are talking about is stopped.
He is fighting mainly the "SBI-system" with 150 k own SP, only 11 k are now delegated, but this are 11 k too much.
Most of the accounts i talk with like the SBI-system, his aim is to destroy the SBI-system.
Best regards.

Sort:  

That is actually very sad when people do not sit down and talk about their projects. That I have realised especially when I went to SF to talk to other project leaders.

Sometimes I just wish people will confront with the intention to resort to middle ground before "all out full wage war" kind of attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50