You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Digest Issue #8: Part Two

in #buildawhale7 years ago

First I'd like to thank you for all your support and good vibes. :)
Well I thought we are hehe, it changed the way I look at people since I joined this awesome friendly community. <3

I love turkish coffee with a bit of cold milk with no cream :D Never tryed maple syrup in coffee before. Love to learn everyday, try out new stuff and playing with my phone.
Thanks again for your all support and the kind words bud :) Thanks for sharing! Have a nice day & #keepsteemin

Sort:  

Ayyy thank you so much, appreciate your words :)

And I know @bethalea loves this so much. Teamwork makes the dream work :)

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65