You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am blacklisting @trevonjb from using @buildawhale

in #buildawhale6 years ago

Okay I understand that. When I see users claiming they can ban other accounts and "mess with" your account .. I guess whales and powerful players can shut down accounts? I didnt know that. Using flags is very tricky in an anarchic space and easily gets out of control. I dont know how to deal with problematic users, but I worry that "innocent" accounts can be flagged by powerful users just to show they have power. As a newbie minnow, I find that troubling.

Sort:  

I have never been caught up in the drama or been targeted by anyone on Steemit. You know what works for me? I don't waste time getting caught up in the drama at the risk of being targeting by anyone on Steemit. You'd be surprised how well minding your own business can keep you out of trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66