You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Newest Buildawhale Curator: Here’s Why I’m Excited

in #buildawhale6 years ago

Nice work mate, I only realised the other day that @bethalea and @nicnas where involved with @buildawhale. And now your on board as well,congratulations. I will have to pop over and check it out.

Sort:  

You definitely should. It's a great way to find new content creators who have already been vetted but are struggling to get an audience.

Oh i feel on the struggle.. im going to look into the post as well. It seams that no matter how much time i put into my posts they just are not enough. I admit im not a great writer but i dont spam and really give my best🧡 thank u for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37