You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale7 years ago (edited)

@themarkymark Change the labels, because they explained me here and they are not false. I am new here and they told me and as they explained to me in the steembottracker it tells you what you pay and if you win or if you lose, in that case it says that with my payment I won and when I received the vote, I lost and did not agree with what it says there, up here I put the nick of who told me that if someone at the last moment sends money that affected and also told me to check steem.supply to know what the average, which I still do not understand. But I repeat you change the labels because half understood that it is not the bot's fault, but because of the bids that exceeded the deposit limit.
This is the problem that has @aonraza that I deposit 10SBD and did not receive the vote, it may be a system problem, but the truth is that I offended you, if it was true I apologize, but I think you should also understand the hassle of investing waiting to receive what he says there and see that reality is different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61