You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago (edited)

I sent 3.346 SBD and at http://www.steembottracker.com it says I would receive a vote of 4.12 SBD and I did not receive even half of that. I want you to give me the promised vow. And I made your service viral.
@buildawhale @themarkymark

Thanks @josephlacsamana Already with yours and with what @drakbirkenau I explained something about the decline of steem.supply coins I think I understood a little better how it works. For as long as I keep reading how bot works.

Sort:  

Sometimes at the last minute, there are rush people will bid that's why your expected vote will not come in to pass. Maybe there are some people who also bid at last moment. That's why you didn't get your expected vote. The bot will never make a mistake cause it's programmed well to vote. Thank you, I hope you understand. I'm not @buildawhale but I just understand how the distribution happened.

@minage27 Remember I told you that the value of the votes can go down or up, depending on the value of the steem and the sbd just like they draw an average, you can have a publication with a potential value of $ 50.00 and as the coins go down it can go down to $ 30.00 but I could go up anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55