Sort:  

I have sent Steem, I guess I was wrong, now I see everybody sending SBD, I feel bad now...

3 steem will get you automattically into the curation digest as a sponsored post.. 1 SBD goes to a bid and you get put on a list with hundreds of people a day to possibly be curated.

Okay, so in any of the cases do I receive any guaranteed upvote? Thank you so much for the reply, I was getting confused, I forgot to say. Do you know a post that specifies all this information, if you don't have time to explain? Thanks a lot, again!

The post you commented on explains it:

If there is a post you would like to see curated, simply submit to @buildawhale as usual EXCEPT send 3 STEEM instead of SBD.

^^This guarantees curation but no buildawhale upvote ^^

How do you get featured in our Curation Digest?
Submit a bid to @buildawhale for 1.000 SBD or more and collect your upvote. Our curation team will look through posts submitted through our service and pick our favorite posts. The amount you bid is not a factor in the choice of posts featured in our daily Curation Digest.

^^ This guarantees an upvote but doesn't guarantee curation ^^

a post you would like to see curated - what does that mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49