You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Digest Issue #6: Part I

in #buildawhale7 years ago

Hey dude, just wanted to say thanks for mentioning my post out there. It's great to see that there are people who respect quality content and give you nominations like this.

It's very appreciated and it motivated me to work hardest than ever! :)

Sort:  

O wow thank you so much. The team emphasize man we still write articles everyday that we put our souls into and then nothing.

So we hope that we can help solve that problem with @buildawhale.

And so epic to hear that buddy because your content is epic already. Holy shit can't wait to see what the next level brings.

Namaste my friend

I'm really amazed how supportive and genuine you are. It's so nice to see people like you around.

I honestly hope that you will make this community better than ever with your help and positive attitude.

Keep up a good work, friend. Namaste.

Holy smokes man thank you.

We have to make positivity louder than negativity and then they can't stop the momentum :)

Thanks again for your words o weeee let's gooooo my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43