Sort:  

You submitted a post and shortly after submitted a memo with text and another post. The original post was voted on, because it is all automated, we cannot remove a vote and replace it with another one. Our system is not able to pick up text messages requesting changes to bids.

I basically already sent you the money for the post I wanted the upvote and I randomly forgot. I sent the money again and then I realised my mistake. That's why I then asked you to change it. I didn't know you couldn't sorry.
Can I get the refund for me to send you the good post? Thanks

You sent 0.001 the second time which isn't enough to get an upvote. The other two transactions were for 0.500 SBD, we voted on both.

I understand but you can't vote twice on the same post can you?
That's why I asked from you to upvote an other post.
I sent 0.001 just to send you a message and let you know my mistake.
Do you understand what I mean?
The two fist transactions were for the same post and you upvoted the first time. But not the second time obviously because the post was already upvoted by you

If they are in the same bidding window, they will be combined into one larger bid. If you bid 0.500 and then do another bid for 0.500 in the same bidding window, they will be combined into a 1 sbd bid and voted based on that.

Additional memos sent to the account, will not be factored in and will only be discovered when reviewing memos and usually will be after voting has already finished.

Alright understood, didn't know for the same bidding window. Thank you for your professionalism guys

The bidding windows are 2 hours and 40 minutes. (Each 100% vote costs 2% and you recharge 20% per day, so it takes 2 hours 40 minutes to recharge each vote to 100%).

Got it thank you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31