You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Digest Issue #5: Part I

in #buildawhale7 years ago

WOW I am so much flattered to made it on the Curation Digest Issue #5! Thank you very much!!! It means a lot to me and is giving me a ton of motivation to go on and write daily my Crypto News on Steemit! I appreciate the work you guys from @buildawhale team are doing and will support you as much I can! Teamwork makes the dream work that is what @chiefmappster told me ones you guys are doing it very well and for sure your dreams will come true. Wish you all a lovely day ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Sort:  

Awh shucks thank you so much for your kind words.

Gave me such a rush of positivity. You da bomb.com :)

Namaste

You are very much welcome ;)

Great content deserves recognition.

Love this so much. Can't wait to hand these out around Christmas time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67