You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Digest Issue #7: Part One

in #buildawhale7 years ago (edited)

Your project is great. I have discovered a bunch of really exciting voices by following your curation. I am also happy to see that my @buildawhale vote for @daodesam's Nietzsche contribution was curated - his discussion is very salient to the current environment. I am also incredibly honored that you consider my post worthy of sharing with a broader audience, thank you!

Sort:  

You're welcome so much, that makes us smile so big :))))))

You definitely create awesome content for this community, so its amazing that it worked out how it did.

Thank you again for all you do.

Namaste

Thanks to both of you gentlemen. Yall rock!

Ah, you found it, good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40