@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

pond2 prenasharma cnwi548 zampa hybrid106 ranbirsingh cjvnm ssssa build203 xiaohei11 karishmaagarwal hussnain ashore2 mairakhan wef3 rajatpaul srhse csd6 bang2 humair296 sadw douhh dream19 gurav axiomatic pppp6 geekyman whalebebe wkojxy2ig padmavat miuya hybrid103 ricky.gold hybrid104 dream17 tacosmexico router105 protocol100 g3g736

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

if you ever want to contract out inspecting your upvotes, I'd love to bid, subject to your criteria.

Thank you for the job of cleaning the community of irritants and menaces that abound. One user remains though who duped me of little tokens. I will contact you guys on abuse for sure.

Hi @buildawhale, I hope you're fine. I am new to your blog and let me tell you that I see several of your publications and I liked them a lot, since you publish interesting, informative and educational things, your blog is excellent and a good place to be and entertain. I will follow you and be aware of your upcoming publications. For now I say goodbye, I hope you have an excellent day. Greetings from Venezuela.

I would spend to have the support of you, invite please, to improve the performance of my account.
Hi @buildawhale, I hope you're fine. I am new to your blog and let me tell you that I see several of your publications and I liked them a lot, since you publish interesting, informative and educational things, your blog is excellent and a good place to be and entertain. I will follow you and be aware of your upcoming publications. For now I say goodbye, I hope you have an excellent day. Greetings from Venezuela.

wow awesome post @buildwhale you have a great work I really like your post. And I really appreciate your article. thanks have a nice day

I would spend to have the support of you, invite please, to improve the performance of my account.

Wow the comments feed is full of zombies today. All except @izge
giphy (1).gif
giphy

...you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us. Fear not, you will not be alone.

Always gets me. 😂 Clearly a club more exclusive than the most exclusive one you're in. 😄

How can I join this club if I wanted to?

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upmyvote payout in the amount of $54 STU, $95 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $38 STU, $67 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $92 STU, $162 USD before curation, with approx. $23 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @buildawhale and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47