@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

zhiyin52 dtd3 policy108 zhiyin58 jfwoenn mi3s build207 fjwonf sfg3 poiew we31 gaoshan5 veria pixler bagusalip8899 a-poetry-fanatic opuahmed buildawhele matools deadpool1 blickyer larata3286 javier96 reykcilb

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

👍👍

👍

Thank you for commenting. Your comment will be more complicated in my work. Lastly, thank you very much.

please vote me

Sad to see that so many buildawhale users are not reading the guidelines and getting blacklisted. Anyway, keep up the great work!

Good purpose, right now I am striving to write positive things and help people in the community to improve their lives, I like to write about my personal life and positive things.

doing the right things.keep it up.just wonderful

Thank for you information @buildawhale
I am waiting for the program...

Wow, I hope others in their shoes learn from this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47