@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

  • tayuzumojaxo
  • nazavezh
  • pavlyucan
  • sekeretty
  • ylanidie
  • evdokiavasilev
  • mischiefrunner
  • arazelmaloath
  • uupmewhale
  • nimaletavisa
  • kuzmaf
  • jungler
  • leriyliora
  • postprmoter
  • akulla
  • mastodanov
  • helenadam
  • olgafalatova
  • fissionbutties
  • poltva
  • vista2210
  • tineas
  • olyastetsy
  • roccky1
  • tamamechz
  • urakelobin
  • tushtrel585
  • juwemax
  • sordinistoat
  • sergo1231



If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Hi @buildawhale, I sent 20 Steem to you guys to promote my post but nothing happened. What will be the next step? I went to https://discordapp.com but is sooo confusing. Could you please help me?

Hey @buildawhale, I had the same issue. I sent my bid around the same time as mr.crypt0lizard. I assume that there was some sort of lapse in service for an hour or so. I sent 60 STEEM for this post: https://steemit.com/gallerani/@gallerani/discipline-freedom (I also sent 1 STEEM directly after to see if it would refund, but it didn't. Then I sent 2 STEEM a few hours later and the 2 STEEM actually made it to the round).

If you could refund that 60 + 1 STEEM, I would greatly appreciate it. Sorry for my imptience lol, for some reason my monkey brain thought that it would be a good idea 👀. Thanks for the service and awesome work ;)

Good day to you @buildawhale , I would like to request if you could help me, I sent 10 Steem to buildawhale 9 hours a go but haven’t received any upvote. Hope you could help me if I can refund it. Thanks

https://steemit.com/ulog/@smokinglems/ulog-smoking-places-with-smokinglems-featuring-a-trip-to-yas-mall-and-ikea-in-yas-island-abu-dhabi-uae-during-al-hijri-new-year

This was my memo

Thanks

Hi @buildawhale!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.009 which ranks you at #302 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 303).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Is there a way to contact you about the blacklist @buildawhale ? Because on discord no one answer me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69