@buildawhale has 2.2M Steem Power and Growing!

in #buildawhale7 years ago

We now have over $200 upvote and more to come!

As always, @buildawhale never self-votes, never sells votes privately, and we dedicate 100% of our voting power to our bidding windows to offer the best reward to our members. We also offer a daily Curation Digest where we reward users of @buildawhale with additional exposure, votes, and followers.

Up to three times a week we partner with @steemvoter to reward a curated author with a trail upvote typically valued at $100-$150!

Come see why people love @buildawhale!

Sort:  

So huuuuuuuuge!
J

Go @themarkymark Congratz dude!

I'd love me some whale balls

Thanks a lot for the information . I am new to Steemit and have always thought it is ok to upvote my posts. I have done two posts already and now that I know, I would pay attention to the dos and donts. Thanks a lot .

Up to three times a week we partner with @steemvoter to reward a curated author with a trail upvote typically valued at $100-$150!

Now that is what I'm talking about!

Loading...

Congrats and I'm new at Steemit , please follow me and vote my posts

that's seems great hope i can bid in future niw can't. .

A while back you guys were letting people with over 500 steempower become members- is that still a thing, or...?

That is awesome. I will need your help some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43